Follow

How do I access my Subscription and Billing?

1. Go to your community.

2. In the community navigation bar, click Settings. (You must be an organizer to see this button.)

3. Click Subscription & Billing.

Here, you can upgrade your community, edit your plan, and close your community.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk