Follow

How do I close my channel?

Why would you want to delete your channel? If you're having issues, please email Support@bigmarker.com.

To close your channel:

1. Go to your channel.

2. In the navigation bar, click Settings. (You must be an organizer to see this button.)

3. Click Subscription & Billing.

4. Click Close Channel.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk