Follow

How do I delete a webinar?

1. Go to your webinar page.

2. Click Edit.

3. On the Edit page, scroll down to the delete section.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the page. Click Delete button.

5. Click Yes, Delete Permanently 

 

Important

Keep in mind, once the webinar is deleted it cannot be retrieved

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk