Follow

How do I close, cancel, or delete my Channel?

To close a Channel, you'll first need to login to BigMarker and select the Channel you'd like to close.

Once you are in the Channel, click the Settings tab and scroll down to the Subscription & Billing section (must be an Admin). Then click, Close Channel. At this point you will be asked if you would like to assign another organizer or subscriber to continue as the administrator. Or you can continue to close the Channel.

Please let us know if you are closing the Channel because of technical issues or needing help. 

 

Once you delete the Channel, it nor it's subscriber information can be retrieved later. As a result, you may want to downgrade the Channel to use at a later date.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk